What's New : Not My Master

Not My Master
: Metal from El Paso, Texas
Four piece band formed in 2016, from El Paso, TX.
They play Devil Music: Sludge Metal, Ugly, Doom Metal, Grunge, Angry Bees and Dirty Metal.
The band shared the stage with:
Soulfly ,Death Angel ,Vince Neil, Forevermore, Nile, Kingdom of Giants, Darkness Divided, Master ,Rotting Christ, LA Guns and many more......
They performed in very important venues like: The whiskey ,The Viper Room, festivals like Rocklahoma , Zia Fest and many others, 3 tours with Mushroomhead.
Chris Kidwell- Vocal Cords, Chelo Styles - guitar, Rudy Barajas - Bass, Charlie Gonzalez - Drums, Charlie Gonzalez.