Dernier Article

New Album : GREYHAWK - "Keepers of the Flame" : Expected release 2020

News : US Epic Power/Heavy Metallers GREYHAWK have just signed a deal with Fighter Records for the release of their debut album "Keepers of the Flame", which will be released on June 16th, 2020 on CD & 12"LP formats. GREYHAWK were formed in Seatle, in 2018, and released their first mini CD in October of that same year independently, although the following year it was reissued by Swords and Chains Rec., receiving excellent reactions from the specialized press. In early 2020, GREYHAWK finished recording their debut album "Keepers of the Flame", which has led them to sign with Fighter Records. "Keepers of the Flame" is an impressive work of 11 songs with a great production which took place at MagicMix Studios and mastered at Mystery Room Studios. On this album, GREYHAWK mix traditional Heavy Metal with Power Metal and Shred, full of epic and dynamic compositions, virtuous guitar solos and an absolutely brilliant vocalist. For lovers of go…

New Album : Hyems - ""Anatomie des Scheiterns" on May 1st 2020

Inherently Lost

News : Titan Killer - "Titan Killer"

News : HELLRAIDERS - Fighting Hard

News : "Ominous Black" by the band Trauma, March 6th, 2020

News : Aevum - "Multiverse"

MARTIN TEMPLUM DOMINI : Album "Martin Templum Domini"