Planeswalker - The Spark


Next Release: January 21, 2022
Inspired by the Magic The Gathering card game, Planeswalker is the new power metal band founded by Helion Prime guitarist Jason Ashcraft and newly added Gloryhammer vocalist Sozos Michael.

Planeswalker - The Spark (Title extracted from their first album "Tales of Magic", which will be released on January 21, 2022.)

"Tales of Magic" includes guest performances from Brittney Slayes (Unleash the Archers), Heather Michele (ex-Helion Prime), Taylor Washington (Paladin), R.A. Voltaire (Ravenous), and more! 
Album pre-orders:
Big Cartel Pre-Order (Shirts and Physical Copies):
Track Listing:
1. Tales of Magic
2. The Spark
3. Shadow of Emeria
4. Blackblade
5. The Forever Serpent
6. Oath of the Gatewatch
7. A Million to One (Kiss Cover)