What's New: REDEYE

Finnish Death/Thrash Metal band REDEYE celebrates their 15th anniversary by releasing Follow Your Demons compilation album. The album consists of ten tracks that were made between 2007 & 2012 and it is remastered by Lassi Pitkänen. 
The band was formed in 2006 and after several demos and singles their journey ended in 2014. A new band Hautajaisyö was formed from the ashes of REDEYE. Hautajaisyö is currently making their fourth full-length album which is set to be released on 2022 via Inverse Records. 
Track list:
01. Voices
02. End is Near
03. Buried Alive
04. I am God
05. ...of blood
06. Lynching the prodigal son
07. Walking circles
08. Reflection
09. Gospel of disbelief
10. United snakes
Cover art by: Janne Partanen 
Janne Partanen: Vocals & lyrics
Sami Leinonen: Drums
Panu Savoranta: Guitars & composition
Songs: 3,6,9 & 10
Bass in 10
Sami Lustig: Guitars & composition
Songs: 1,2,4,5,7 & 8
Backing vocals 2 & 4
Sami Kokkonen: Bass
Songs: 1,2,4,5,7,8 & 9
Ville Saastamoinen: Bass
Songs: 3 & 6