Dead Atlantic - The Fog That Surrounds Me


To Discover:

Dead Atlantic - "The Fog That Surrounds Me"

Dead Atlantic - "Falling Into The Grave"
Dead Atlantic's first full-length album, "Lost", released via Zombie Shark Records.
"Lost" boasts 11 tracks and was produced by Sean Underwood and Parker Yowell at Fatemaker Recording Co. & Parkolepsy Productions. Dead Atlantic’s music can be described as a creative mixture of thrash metal and modern metalcore with tinges of death metal, groove metal, nu-metal, and hardcore.
In regards to the signing, the group released the following statement, “We couldn't be happier to be a part of this amazing roster, alongside so many talented artists. We are excited to work with a team that shares our creative and artistic vision. We would like to extend a big THANK YOU to everyone who has supported us over the years. We hope you enjoy our debut release coming soon via Zombie Shark Records!”
Zombie Shark Records founder Noah “Shark” Robertson remarks, “I first discovered Dead Atlantic when I was touring with Motograter. They put on an amazing live performance and they are definitely a hard-working and passionate group of guys. We’ve stayed in touch over the years and I’m happy to have them join the Zombie Shark Records family!”
Dead Atlantic is:
Alex Lupin - Vocals
Sean Atlantic (Underwood) - Guitar/Vocals/Keys
Mike Stearns - Guitar
Greg Cook - Bass
Parker Yowell - Drums