Dead End Finland - Northern Winds (Inverse Records)


What's New:

Finnish melodic metal band Dead End Finland released a new single and music video Northern Winds. The track is taken from the upcoming fifth studio album which is released later this year by Inverse Records.

Comp. & lyrics by Dead End Finland
Guitarist & Bass player Santtu Rosén comment:
"One of the strengths of Dead End Finland has always been the ability to turn a difficult situation into a resource. So when the corona storm was raging, we decided to throw ourselves into the wind and draw strength from it.
During the darkening evenings of autumn, we wrote more material and soon we were in a situation where making a full length album was a better option than the originally planned EP.
"Northern Winds" is the opening track of the upcoming album and it tells the story of a situation where an individual has to face an impending threat and follow his instincts in order to survive."
Mikko Virtanen - Vocals
Santtu Rosén - Guitars & Bass
Miska Rajasuo - Drums
Jarno Hänninen - Keys