Neverworld - Midnights Abyss


To Discover:

Neverworld - Midnights Abyss

22 November 2021


Neverworld - The Other Side Of Midnight

The track "The Other Side Of Midnight" is taken from the full length album of the same name due Spring 2022. Out on the limited edition CD release "Midnights Abyss" 22/11/21 at
"Midnights Abyss" will be released as a limited edition CD, featuring stunning three-panel artwork feature by story artist Andy Foster alongside several exclusive bonus tracks. ‘My Monster And I’ is an original track exclusive to the release, themed around the story of Jeckyll & Hyde. Meanwhile, opener ‘The Other Side Of Midnight' serves as the first single from the band's as-yet-untitled third album, set for release in Spring 2022 - ‘Call To The Fallen (Acoustic)’ and ‘Into The Abyss (Orchestral Edit)’ offer glimpses into the LP with alternate versions of upcoming tracks.
The ‘Midnights Abyss’ limited single released 22nd November 2021 - you can order the exclusive physical CD at the band's official store:
Midnights Abyss Track Listing
1. The Other Side Of Midnight
2. My Monster And I
3. Call To The Fallen (Acoustic)
4. Into The Abyss (Orchestral Edit)