Kerion - Cloudriders: Age of Cyborgs


Next Release:

KERION, the French Symphonic Power Metal Band led by the female vocalist Flora Spinelli will release their new album "Cloudriders: Age of Cyborgs" on CD and digital on June 3rd via Beyond the Storm Productions.

Guests on the album include Elisa C. Martin (Dark Moor, Fairyland), Raphael Dantas (Ego Absence) and Vitor Veiga (Aquaria). The album was mixed and mastered by Damien Rainaud (Dragonforce, Fairyland, Fear Factory). The choirs were once again handled by Phil Giordana (Fairyland) and the artwork was created by GENZOMAN (World of Warcraft, Marvel).
"Cloudriders: Age of Cyborgs" takes you on a majestic journey filled with symphonic power metal, cinematic influences and even some electro influences. Kerion boldly steps out and call this style "Comics metal"!
Kerion is:
Flora Spinelli - Vocals
Remi Carrayrou - Lead & Rhythm Guitars
Stephane Papasergio – Bass
"Cloudriders: Age of Cyborgs" tracklist:
01. Riders Theme (Age of Cyborgs)
02. Nova Prime
03. The Mission
04. Red Squad
05. One Way Love
06. The Desert
07. Nowhereland
08. Final Race
09. Virtual Rhapsody
10. Alert
11. Cyborg Hunt
12. Before the Storm
13. Global Annihilation
14. Electric Requiem