ILDSJÆL - Insecure


What's New:

ILDSJÆL is a brand-new nu-metal band from Hammerfest, Norway. The band makes original songs and is inspired by the great bands of the genre. They just released their first single "Insecure" and a great music video on YouTube.

The band consists of five members:
Torden, who is in charge of the vocals, the guitarists, Adrian and Carina, and ELGA, who is playing bass guitar, and the drummer Jon Arvid.