Dernier Article

Drenalize - Eternal Eclipse

Scars - Eye for an Eye


Papy Jeff Likes this Band:

Scars - Eye for an Eye

"Eye for an Eye" is a track taken from SCARS album "Trust No One!", wich will be re-released via Wormholedeath worldwide.
Trust No One will be available through streaming, CD and a very limited (300 pcs) and hand numbered vinyl. The album contains six remastered songs from the 2018 EP, three songs recorded in 2020 plus one bonus track released as a single in 2015. All tracks are mixed and mastered by Dan Swanö at Unisound, except the bonus track, Heart Of Emptiness.
Scars are:
Ole Olsen - Guitar and vocal
Torben Svendsen - Bass and backing vocals
Robin Larsen - Lead guitar
Geir Olsen - Drums and backing vocals