Slice of Sorrow - Egothrone

Roman Nemtsev - guitars, vocals
Arseniy Karnaukh - guitars
Nick Yazykin - bass
Max Konnov - drums
All Music and Lyrics are written by Roman Nemtsev
Recorded at Tremors Sound Studio
Mixed and Mastered by Roman Nemtsev at Tremors Sound Studio
Arranged by Roman Nemtsev
Cover art by Mister Indigo
1. Endless Carnival
2. Bath of Eternal Youth
3. Cyber War
4. Resurrect Me
5. 1000 Nights
6. Fake Paradise
7. Egothrone
8. Sopor
9. Perfect Match
10. Frozen Dreams
11. Streaming Lie
12. Glowing Dawn (Chernobyl's Lullaby)