In Vein announces the release of their new EP "FRAGMENTS"


What's New:

In Vein announces the release of their new EP "FRAGMENTS". For the occasion, In Vein presents us their latest single "WITNESS", extracted from this EP.

A work recorded at Red Box Studios, produced by Vasco Ramos, mixed by Tiago Canadas (Poison Apple Studios), mastered by Jeff Dune and the cover made by João Diogo Costa (Disco Samurai).
Coming from Vila Das Aves / PORTO, In Vein were born, a band with the aim of creating an unique and different sound, combining the various influences of each element.
Band initially formed by António Rocha on vocals, André Almeida and Paulo Monteiro on guitar, Miguel Alves on bass and Luis Moreira on drums.
After almost a year, Miguel decides to leave the band for personal reasons and was replaced by Pedro Figueiredo, bassist resident for only three months, leaving the place to the current bassist João C osta, thus completing the current formation.
Already with a single released in September of 2015, called "UNLEASH".
In 2017, the first album entitled “Resurrect” was released by Raising Legends Records and Firecum Records.
In Vein during 2017/2018 and 2019 toured Portugal and Spain.
Right now the band has their new EP ready to be released.
In Vein is:
ANDRÉ ALMEIDA – Guitarrist
JOÃO COSTA – Bassist