New Disorder - A New Beginning

What's New:

After about 2 years, Italian Rockers New Disorder break the silence and release “A New Beginning”, a new single & video.


New Disorder - A New Beginning

About the song:
“It’s a glimpse of light at the end of the tunnel, after 2 dramatic years of pandemic, lockdowns and a war still going on. A super fresh sound filled with sexy electronics and a catchy melody to sing along”
“A New Beginning” was recorded and mixed by Andrea Madeccia at MadHouse Recording Studio, mastered by Riccardo Parenti at Elephant Mastering Studio.
New Disorder are:
Francesco Lattes: vocals
Alessandro "AlexIncubus" Pallotta: guitars
Ivano Adamo: bass
Luca Mancini: drums

New Disorder is a modern metal combo born in 2009 and based in Rome (Italy) / Prague (Czech Republic). Their music is an outstanding mix of Alternative Rock, Nu Metal and Core, flowing in a unique, solid sound made by fast drumming, powerful guitar riffs and catchy melodies. They released 4 full length albums so far: "Dissociety" (2013), "Straight To The Pain" (2015), "Deception" (2017) and "Mind Pollution" (2019) and have been on tour all over Europe as headliner and being special guest of Disturbed, Pain, Korpiklaani, Twelve Foot Ninja, Jinjer, Betraying The Martyrs, Septicflesh, Breakdown Of Sanity and more. In 2020 they released a couple of new singles: “Everybody” (A NuMetal/Metalcore cover for the famous 90's pop hit of Backstreet Boys) and “Deception II”.