Dernier Article

Pressure - Ingen Som Hör Dig (Taken from album "PATH OF A SHADOW")

All Things Fallen - Pandemonium (With intro - Chaos System, From Album "Shadow Way")


To Discovered:

All Things Fallen - Pandemonium (With intro - Chaos System, From Album "Shadow Way")

ALL THINGS FALLEN was started in 2017 by Markus Sigfridsson (Darkwater, Harmony, Lance King etc). On the first album, Leo Margarit (Pain of Salvation) joined on drums and Erik Tordsson on lead vocals. Their first self-titled album was released in 2019 via Blackoak Records.
Old fans will certainly not be disappointed by the new album "Shadow Way" and any fan of melodic atmospheric metal will enjoy this album. The album is even more melancholic and melodic and has a darker vibe to it than the first album. It also flirts with the 70´s Rainbow style but with a modern production.
Joining Markus, Leo and Erik on "Shadow Way" is Raphael Dafras (Edu Falschi, Almah) on bass. As on the first album, you will also on the new album find an amazing guest appearance by Maria Grigoryeva on violin. The album was mixed and mastered by Dennis Koehne (Orden Ogan, Sodom).
Don't miss "Shadow Way", a perfect album for fans of atmospheric and progressive metal and bands like Evergrey, Soen, Pain of Salvation and Darkwater.
All Things Fallen is:
Markus Sigfridsson (Darkwater, Harmony) - Guitars, bass, keyboards/programming
Leo Margarit (Pain of Salvation) – Drums
Erik Tordsson (End of September) – Vocals
Raphael Dafras (Edu Falaschi, Almah) – Bass