MegaSnake - Charming


What's New:

MegaSnake - Charming
Format: CD/Digital
Release Date: June 10th 2022
Record label: Inverse Records
Genre: Hard Rock
Country: Finland

MEGASNAKE - Don´t (Official music video)

Date of birth: June 10th, 2022
Place of birth: Finland
Size of litter: 8
Mother: MegaSnake
Father: Who cares (Several)
Midwife: Mikko Karmila
The Finnish power quartet MegaSnake has released their debut album "Charming". The band's line-up is singer Richard ”Tipe” Johnson (Leningrad Cowboys, Gringos Locos, Apocalyptica's live line-up), Drummer Twist Twist Erkinharju (Peer Günt, Leningrad Cowboys, Los Bastardos Finlandeses), Guitar player Samuel Hjelt (Kings of Modesty, ex-Ancara) and bass player Henrik Tuura (Kings of Modesty, Killer Kachina)
1. Sun Don't Shine
2. Shame On Me
3. My Window
4. All In Good Time
5. Another Lesson Learned
6. Stone River
7. Don't
8. HeVil