Ren Marabou and the Berserkers - "Tales Of Rune" (Will be released on July 1st 2022)

What's New:

Irish Viking Metal/Norse Pagan Rockers Ren Marabou and the Berserkers are pleased to reveal new details of upcoming album "Tales Of Rune", coming out on July 1st through United Music Mafia. Furthermore the band has unveiled the album tracklisting and 4th teaser video.

Ren Marabou shared:
"It’s official, the new Ren Marabou and the Berserkers album ‘Tales of Rune’ will be released on July 1st through United Music Mafia. Our most riff filled, head banging, anthemic and energetic album to date. This cranked up Norse Mythology themed album will have you filling your mead drinking horns, and readying yourself for battle. All recorded, mixed and mastered in Meadowbank Studios Donegal.
We can’t wait for you all to hear it. Have a great Odin’s-day Heathen Tribe 🛡⚔️"
"Tales Of Rune" Tracklisting
1. Fenrir
2. Dødssang (Death Song)
3. Kinsmen Die
4. The Three Norns
5. Huldra
6. Sigurd the Dragon Slayer
7. Brand of Sacrifice
8. Let’s Drink Mead
9. Odin’s Sons and Daughters
10. Bragi (God of Music)
11. Finngaill (Fair Foreigners)

Just previously REN MARABOU AND THE BERSERKERS announce that they are confirmed for Monsters of Metal Live And Loud -Festival, 2 hours of high Octane Hard Rock & Heavy Metal Classics! The festival, presented by Amp Productions, will take place on July 9th at The Stables Mullingar in Ireland. Doors 9pm - Adm €15.
Ren Marabou and the Berserkers commented: "We are delighted to be working with AMP Productions, and sharing the stage again with our brothers in Monsters of Metal."
More information:
Hailing from the Emerald Isle and based in the hills of Co.Donegal these Irish Viking Metal/Norse Pagan Rockers, REN MARABOU AND THE BERSERKERS, deliver their own take on this powerful genre with a high energy stage show and anthemic, contemporary stylings. Endorsed by Cassidy Guitars, Skull Strings, Fishsticks drum sticks and Iron Age Guitar Accessories. Signed to United Music Mafia and Managed by Split Screen Management.
Remember also to check out the band's weekly segments for fans and Heathen Tribe lovers at
Ren Marabou (Vocals and Guitar)
Terence McCann (Drums)
Michael Casserly (Bass)