Beer Sleep - "Honesty is Violence"


Next Release:

Beer Sleep - "Honesty is Violence"

"Honesty is Violence" will be released on July 29th, 2022 via Epictronic worldwide.

Beer Sleep - I'm Tired of Being Tired

Combining classic, alternative, metal, post-punk, and dark/gothic influences, Beer Sleep creates variety with something personally raw, fresh, progressive, catchy, yet hauntingly familiar that spans multiple sub-genres.
1. Door Breaker
2. You'll Never Go Home
3. The Things We Tell Ourselves
4. Paradise Is Just For Them
5. I'm Tired of Being Tired
6. Portions
7. Fast and Easy
8. I Know You Don't Always
9. Bottomless Nothing
10. Honesty Is Violence
11. Enough With The Sarcasm
A one-man band, Christopher "Horror" Ferreira is the sole member of Beer Sleep, playing the guitars, bass, drums, singing, writing the lyrics, composing, and producing. He has a few other projects under his belt including Horror, an Extreme Black/Death Metal solo project with almost 100 songs released to date; and The Screenplay, a Rock duo with influences ranging from punk to jazz.

Christopher has been working on music for over 20 years, but Beer Sleep feels like a new chapter for him. Everything he has learned about music, composition, and the different genres/sub-genres of music along with his increasing life experience has led to this moment. One thing is for certain, Chris will never stop making music as long as he is alive, and this is just one of the many steps in his journey to share his music with the rest of the world.