Dernier Article

Antipope - Rex Mundi (Release date: October 28th, 2022)

Terravoid - Ectogenesis

"Ectogenesis" takes you on a sonic journey through a dark, dystopian Science Fiction world where technology eventually overtakes humanity and nature once again claim its throne in the life cycle.
1. Through Dead Eyes
2. Ectogenesis
3. Reaching the Unexplored
4. Error Endeavors
Oliver Palmquist - Vocals, Samples, Programming
Nino Vukovik - Guitars