Exilium Noctis - Night Witches


Album to be discovered:

Greek black metallers EXILIUM NOCTIS, with the release of their debut album "Fragments of Apocalypse" on Sleaszy Rider Records.

For fans of Behemoth, Dimmu Borgir, Watain, Hate.
“Fragments Of Apocalypse” was recorded and mixed at S recordings studios (Volos Greece) by Spyros Charmanis.
Mastering at Suncord Audiolab (Ioannina Greece) by Achilleas Kalantzis (Varathron, Katavasia, Aenaon).
The cover was created by David Busai “Mordiggian-Art”.
The artwork was created by “Ra. Design”.
Guest vocals on “Wrath Eternal” by Jens Rydén
(Thyrfing, ex-Naglfar, Profundi, Dead Silent Slumber)

1. Desecrators
2. Night Witches (Die Nachthexen)
3. The Coming of Abaddon
4. Celestial Onslaught
5. Crucify the Rats of Church
6. Devouring the Carcass ov God
7. Wrath Eternal