Disgusting Perversion - Remember Me

Upcoming Release:

Band: Disgusting Perversion
Release title: Remember Me
Label: Black Sunset
Release date: 21 October 2022
Format: JewelCase
Genre: Death Metal
The quintet, founded in Bavaria in 2013, already caused quite a stir in the death metal underground with their 2015 EP "Morbid Obsessions" and could sustainably underpin their scene-wide standing with the release of their debut album "Eternity Of Death" in 2020, despite pandemically limited live activities.
With "Remember Me", the guys now present the successor, which relies on the tried and tested and once again delivers a high-class old school death metal album to the ears of the willing listener! Apart from morbid elements, the content is also dedicated to the topic of depression and the escape from life as well as the view into the afterlife and the memories that remain of a loved one.
The album was mastered by V. Santura at Woodshed Studios (Triptykon, Dark Fortress, Pestilence) and suitably staged with artwork by Juanjo Castellano (Revel In Flesh, The Black Daliah Murder).

01. Remember Me
02. Erebos
03. Worms Will Crawl On You
04. Inside Out
05. Erase The Pain
06. Memories
07. Enforce All Hope
08. Shellshock
09. Downfall
10. From The Cradle To The Grave
running time: 50:56 min
2015 - Morbid Obsessions (EP)
2020 - Eternity of Death
2022 - Remember Me
Voc: Stefan Bauer
Voc, git: Tobias Ruf
Git: Simon Hörmann
Bass: Andreas Gabriel
Drums: Marcus Nagel