Naitaka - The Missing

What's New:

Discover "The Missing", the first single of the first album "Emergence", whose release date is not yet fixed.

Irrupting from of Kelowna, BC in 2019, Naitaka brings you a fresh blend of Thrash Metal with a twist of Power and Melo-death.
Lead vocalist Cara McCutchen (Mortillery, ex-Minax), originally from Edmonton AB, joined forces with guitarist Troy Melnyk (Worship or Sin, Sacrilege), also from Edmonton AB, drummer Tyler Dake from Kelowna BC and bassist John Shippit from Kelowna
February 2021 the first EP was released on CD and digitally. Ever since they’ve been working on the debut album.
Filmed in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada by Kitrina Brodhecker and Brielle Morrison. Audio recorded by Chris Holmes in Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada.