Tyrmfar - Of Ice and Blood (Official Guitar Playthrough)


To Discover:

Tyrmfar is a Swiss heavy metal band formed in 2013, which has made a name for themselves in the European festival circuit since their debut EP "In The Depths Of A Dark Spirit" in 2015, and the critically acclaimed album "Human Abomination" in 2017.

 They have performed at major events such as Metal Days and shared the stage with well-known bands like Krisiun.

 With their relentless drive for experimentation and evolution, they have created their game-changing second album "Renewal Through Purification" and their latest release "Dialectic of Ego and the Unconscious" on Mtaf Records, solidifying their status as a force to be reckoned with in the heavy metal world.

Tyrmfar - Of Ice and Blood (Official Guitar Playthrough)

1. Cursed Ascent
2. Supreme Justice
3. Of Ice and Blood
4. Where the Sun Never Shines
5. Inner Destruction 05:38
6. A Refuge for My Poisoned Soul
7. Dying in the Depths
8. The Storm
9. The Illiusion of Choice
10. The Altar of the Damned
Artist: Tyrmfar
Release title: Dialectic of Ego and the Unconscious
Label: MTAF Records
Release Date (dd/mm/yy): 04-11-2022
Genre: Blackened Death Metal
Country: Switzerland
Robin: Vocals
Kévin: Guitar 1
Marc: Guitar 2
Quentin: Drums and backing vocal