Denial of Death - A failed exorcism


New Release:

Denial of Death - A failed exorcism
Label: Self-Released
Release Date: 31-10-2022
Format: Digital, CD
Genre: Black Metal, Death Metal
Country: Germany
Recorded, mixed and mastered by Glauber Haereticus in Nuremberg, Germany.
For fans of Satyricon, Dimmu Borgir, Rotting Christ
1. Evil by nature
2. A failed exorcism
3. Among the dead
4. Kill the clown
5. Misology
6. Pleasure in pain
7. God is dead
8. If I died tomorrow
9. Black mass
Glauber Haereticus - Vocals, bass
Julio Cezar - Rhythm guitar
Susie Merz - Lead guitar
Olethros - Drums

The first EP in 2021, vocalist Haereticus worked hard on the nine tracks coming to light this Halloween (October 31st, 2022). The songs represent a clear evolution in comparison with the previous work, bringing more elaborated riffs, orchestral parts, and lyrics, revealing the real essence of the band: a phantasmagorical black metal with influences from death, thrash, and even doom metal.