Baltavar - "The Devil's Altar"


Upcoming Release:

"Dark Science" is the debut album from Baltavar and is described as a blend of death metal, groove and old-school thrash, offering a unique take on Bulgarian thrash metal. The album will be released on March 3rd, 2023 through Wormholedeath record label and is available for pre-order.
Pre-orders for "Dark Science" are available now on digital platforms here:

Baltavar - "The Devil's Altar"

"Hello, we are the metal band Baltavar. We are extremely happy to be part of the big family of successful bands, who are working with WormholeDeath Records. We are ready to take you on a journey in our music and together with you create a new chapter of our band's story. Our new and debut album, released by WormholeDeath Records, is coming soon and will give you the opportunity to dive into the dark sciences and look on the other side of our known world."
Baltavar is:
Rumen Kanchev - vocal
Plamen Petkov - solo and rhythm gutar
Emil Boyanov -Bass and Back vocal
Krasimir Ivanov - Drums

1. The Library
2. Angel's Shadow
3. The Devil's Altar
4. Hunter of souls
5. Burn it all
6. Beautiful
7. Temptation ft. Teodora Stoyanova (Freija)
8. Raven's Destiny
9. My World
10. Shine of Darkness
11. Who are You
12. Burn Boom Fire