ForEver Broken - Fallen


To Discover:

Forever Broken, a group of musicians hailing from the Gadsden Alabama region, showcases a diverse range of talent. The band features Brennon Miller on vocals, Michael Miller on guitar, Scott Wright on bass, and Craig Owen on drums. Their performance at the Tennessee Metal Devastation Music Festival 2022 was a resounding success, highlighting the band's strength and prowess.
Release Date: September 5, 2022
Location: Gadsden, Alabama
FFO: Black Sabbath, Pantera, Judas Priest