Kamala - Fear

What's New: New Release

Kamala is a Brazilian metal band formed in 2003 that creates a unique sound by blending oriental melodies with the energy of metal. The band has gained popularity by touring outside Brazil, particularly in Europe, where they have performed in several countries and created a large fan base. Their live album, "Live In France," was a huge success and received praise from various Brazilian magazines and heavy metal websites. Kamala's sixth studio album, "Karma," showcases their signature thrash metal sound while introducing new elements, including Raphael joining Isabela Moraes on vocals. The album features nine intense tracks full of killer riffs, grooves, energy, and overpowering drum lines. "Karma" was released on the French label M&0 Music on February 24, 2023, followed by a European tour in April 2023 to promote the album.
Kamala is:
Raphael Olmos - Guitar/Vocals
Isabela Moraes - Drums/Vocals
Zé Cantelli - Bass