The Silent Rage - The Serpent Lord


What's New:

Prepare yourself for an electrifying journey of headbanging with 'Nuances of Life,' a metal masterpiece that blends classic metal sounds with epic riffs and breathtaking melodies. The new frontman Michalis Rinakakis delivers a captivating vocal performance, with catchy and fierce lines that will keep you hooked.
But 'Nuances of Life' is more than just a musical experience; it delves into the depths of human emotions, from epic tales of heroes and far-off lands to the everyday struggles that leave an indelible mark on our hearts.
So get ready to bang your head non-stop to this incredible metal opus!
The SIlent Rage:
Michalis Rinakakis - vocals
Nikos Siglidis - guitar, vocals
Nikos Sarbanis - guitar
George Haniotakis - bass
Stamatis Katsafados - drums