AmongRuins - "Land of the Black Sun" (Pre-Order)


Upcoming Release:

🔥🌑 "Land of the Black Sun" Pre-Order: Dive into the abyss of darkness with AmongRuins' highly anticipated third album! 🔥
Prepare to be mesmerized by the haunting melodies and bone-crushing brutality of AmongRuins' upcoming release, "Land of the Black Sun". This sonic masterpiece, set to be unleashed on July 14th, 2023, by Theogonia Records, will transport you to a world of darkness and despair like never before.
✨ Pre-orders begin on June 21st, 2023! ✨
Secure your copy of the visually striking 6-panel digipack CD and be part of this immersive journey into the depths.
🎶 Featuring 8 skull-shattering tracks and 38 minutes of pure melodic death metal mastery, "Land of the Black Sun" guides you through AmongRuins' modern soundscapes. Sverd's relentless vocals, combined with thunderous bass lines and captivating drum beats, delve deep into the darkest corners of the human psyche.
💥 Brace yourselves for a sonic onslaught enhanced by guest vocals from George Prokopiou (Mother Of Millions) and the mesmerizing acoustic guitar performance by Tuomas Saukkonen of Wolfheart. These additions add layers of depth and intensity to an already remarkable experience.
🌟 With the expert mixing and mastering talents of renowned producer Saku Moilanen, "Land of the Black Sun" delivers an explosive sound that propels AmongRuins to new heights, leaving no doubt about their mastery of the genre.

📦 Pre-orders will start shipping on July 5th, 2023.
Join us on this extraordinary journey into the depths of melodic death metal. Mark your calendars for July 14th, 2023, and prepare to immerse yourselves in the sinister and captivating melodies of "Land of the Black Sun" by AmongRuins. 🤘 Get ready to embrace the darkness! 🌑🔥