Shadow Smile - "Signed In Blood"

Upcoming Release:

Shadow Smile Unleashes Their Gothic Fury with "Signed In Blood" Debut Album
Prepare yourselves for a blood-soaked extravaganza as Shadow Smile, the infamous "Steel City Vampire Crew", is poised to unleash their long-awaited debut album, "Signed In Blood", on August 18th, 2023. Brace yourselves for an auditory journey into the depths of human nature, exploring the theology of the Seven Deadly Sins and their pervasive influence on our modern society.

"Signed In Blood" stands as a testament to Shadow Smile's unwavering commitment to their artistic vision. This magnum opus was entirely crowd-funded by their fiercely dedicated fan base, ensuring that the band could create an unadulterated musical experience without the meddling of record labels or management. By embracing free thought and unyielding creativity, this Sheffield (UK) based band aims to empower their audience to question societal norms and challenge the status quo perpetuated by mainstream media.
The album was meticulously crafted under the watchful eye of producer Daniel Jeffery and mixed by the wizardry of James Pinder at Treehouse Studios (UK). 'Signed In Blood' will be available on various digital platforms and CD format starting from August 18th, marking a momentous milestone in the band's dark and haunting legacy.
Pre-orders for the album are now open, and fans can secure their copy directly from
Don't miss your chance to indulge in the sonic feast that awaits.
Here's a glimpse of the track listing that will guide you through the sinful labyrinth of "Signed In Blood":
01 - Se7en
02 - Signed In Blood
03 - Hellbound Heart
04 - Our Mortality
05 - Vainglory et Avarice
06 - Before Every Fall
07 - Take What You Can (Give Nothing Back)
08 - The Devil Makes Work For Idle Hands
09 - Soul Journey
10 - The World Is In My Way
11 - Suck The World Dry

Shadow Smile is an unholy alliance of musical virtuosos, consisting of Connor McGovern on haunting vocals, Adam Smith on guitar, and the rhythmic fury of Ethan Goebel-Todd and Joe Fletcher on drums.
To join the Steel City Vampire Crew and stay connected with Shadow Smile's malevolent empire, follow them at:
Prepare to be mesmerized by Shadow Smile's gothic fury as they paint the world red with 'Signed In Blood.' The wait is almost over, so sharpen your fangs, adorn your darkest attire, and immerse yourself in the haunting symphony that awaits.