The Uneven - "Don't Blame Me"


Upcoming Release:

The Uneven's Debut Album Takes Flight: From the Depths of Despair to Rock Triumph
The Uneven - "Don't Blame Me"
Hey there, rockers! Get ready to dive into the world of The Uneven and their debut album, "Flight Out of The Hollow." This band consists of Andrew on lead vocals and guitar, Michael Meadows on bass guitar, and Simona Bressi on drums. Their album will be released on October 6, 2023. So, let's buckle up and get ready for a wild ride!
The Story Behind the Album:
Have you ever felt like you're trapped in a dark place, struggling with your own thoughts and how you connect with others? Well, that's exactly what "Flight Out of The Hollow" is all about. This 52-minute album takes you on a journey of inner conflict, the determination to overcome the impossible, and the search for truth, all while never losing hope. We all have our own battles to fight, but what matters is that we keep pushing forward.
The Sound of Despair and Hope:
Prepare yourself for 10 powerful songs that will make you scream with anger and despair, but also make you yearn for a better tomorrow. The Uneven combines fuzzy, gritty guitars with soulful vocals that will send shivers down your spine. And let's not forget about the thunderous and intense rhythm section that adds a perfect blend of swagger and angst. Their music is inspired by 70s heavy rock and 90s Seattle grunge, while continuing to look ahead into today's modern rock landscape.
The Uneven's "Flight Out of The Hollow" is not just an album, it's a journey. It's a journey that explores the depths of our emotions, the struggles we face, and the hope that keeps us going. So, if you're ready to rock out and connect with music that speaks to your soul, mark your calendars for October 6, 2023. The Uneven is here to take you on a wild ride, and trust me, you don't want to miss it!