Eregion - "Non Omnis Moriar"


What's New:

Eregion Sets Course for Cosmic Metal Odyssey with "Earendil Star"

Prepare to embark on a journey through the cosmos with Eregion, the Italian maestros of heavy/power metal, with their latest opus: "Earendil Star". With a sound that's as epic as it is powerful, this new single offers a tantalizing glimpse into the band's upcoming album, "Non Omnis Moriar", slated for release in May 2024.
"Earendil Star" is a musical odyssey that takes listeners on a voyage through space and time. Inspired by the legendary tale of Earendil the Mariner, who sails the skies with the power of his enchanted ship, this track is a testament to Eregion's ability to weave captivating narratives into their music.
With its soaring melodies, thunderous rhythms, and blistering guitar solos, "Earendil Star" is a symphony of cosmic proportions. Fans of Ensiferum, Blind Guardian, and Manowar will find much to love here, as Eregion delivers a masterclass in epic metal glory.
But it's not just the music that's out of this world; Eregion's lineup boasts some serious talent. With "Capitan" Giorgio Colbacchini and Gianluca "Odd" De Lotto shredding it up on guitars, Dario "DF" Fontana belting out vocals, Davide "Gengis Dave" Gianforte laying down the bass, and Andrea "Blackhawk" Muscarello pounding the drums, this is a band firing on all cylinders.
"Non Omnis Moriar" is shaping up to be a must-have album for any metalhead worth their salt. With tracks like "Kingdom Of Heaven" and "Ride Forth" promising to deliver the goods, this is one release you won't want to miss.
So, strap yourselves in, metalheads, and prepare for lift-off. With "Earendil Star", Eregion is ready to take you on the cosmic adventure of a lifetime.
As a longtime fan of epic metal, I have to say that Eregion has truly outdone themselves with "Earendil Star". From the moment I hit play, I was transported to a world of myth and legend, where the power of metal reigns supreme. With its infectious hooks and larger-than-life sound, this single is a testament to the band's talent and creativity. I, for one, can't wait to see where they take us next with "Non Omnis Moriar". Keep your eyes on the stars and your horns held high, because Eregion is about to take the metal world by storm.
Track Listing:​
1. Kingdom Of Heaven
2. Ride Forth
3. The Rival Kings
4. Battle To Carry On
5. Earendil The Mariner
6. Earendil Star
7. Badon Hill
8. Far My Land
9. Blood Brothers
10. England’s Fame
Eregion is:
“Capitan” Giorgio Colbacchini (Guitars & vocals)
Gianluca “Odd” De Lotto (Guitars & vocals)
Dario “DF” Fontana (Lead & backing Vocals)
Davide “Gengis Dave” Gianforte (Bass & vocals)
Andrea “Blackhawk” Muscarello (Drums & vocals)