Silent Agreement - “Down to a Sunless Sea”


What's New: Papy Jeff Metal Likes this Band

Silent Agreement’s “Down to a Sunless Sea”: A Sonic Tsunami

Silent Agreement - Internet

Hold on to your devil horns, metalheads! Silent Agreement, the band that rocked our world with their EP “From The Amusement Park”, is back with a vengeance. Their latest album, “Down to a Sunless Sea”, dropped on April 5, 2024, and it’s a headbanger’s dream come true.
The album kicks off with “Internet”, a track that hits you like a freight train and sets the tone for the rest of the album. From there, it’s a rollercoaster ride through eight more tracks, culminating in the explosive “Poisoned Oxygen”. Each song is a testament to the band’s ability to blend energetic hard rock, stoner darkness, and raw grunge into a sound that’s uniquely their own.
Silent Agreement’s music is gritty, dirty, and heavy - just the way we like it. Their songs tell stories of madness and contemplation, straddling the line between living in a psychosis and living in the suburbs. Whether they’re nailing the beat four to the floor or completely losing control, Silent Agreement never fails to deliver a performance that’s as wild as it is captivating.
If you’re not already following them on Instagram and Facebook, what are you waiting for? Get on it and join the madness!
In conclusion, “Down to a Sunless Sea” is a must-listen for any self-respecting metalhead. It’s an album that proves Silent Agreement is not just another band - they’re a force to be reckoned with in the metal scene. So crank up the volume, throw up your horns, and let Silent Agreement take you on a journey Down to a Sunless Sea. You won’t regret it. \m/