Moth - "The Moth Prophecies"

It's Released in 2021:

Moth - "The Moth Prophecies"

Label: Self-Released

Release Date (dd/mm/yy): 11-10-2021

Format: Digital, CD

Genre: Hard Rock

Country: United Kingdom

For fans of Nirvana, Rage Against the Machine, Foo Fighters, The Smashing Pumpkins...

Cecelia: Vocals
Shaun Harvey: Guitar/Vocals
Jon Brooder: Bass
Rick Duce: Drums

1.Slip n Slide
2.Save Us
3.We are the Blessed
4 Join Hands
5. Breathe.
6. Oh No
7. Spellbound
8. The Wise Man
9. Twisted
10.So Little
11.True Forever
'The Moth Prophecies' is a vital and contemporary Hard Rock album It has been re-mixed and re-mastered and will demand your attention and make you Fizz with excitement. It is packed with relentless riffs, powerful grooves and dynamic powerful vocals.
'The Moth Prophecies' was recorded in London at 'Fortress Studios' between 1990 and 1993. It has had new life breathed into it by means of a remix and a remaster by the following personnel who recorded the original material.
Engineered/Produced by Shaun Harvey
Mastered by Andrew 'The Boltman' Bolton
Editing and addotional Masteing: Nick Trepka
Artwork and Layout: Manic Mosh Media
Support and Input: Debbie Spank and Keya Keyman Woodley