Disillusive Play - Sisyphus


Upcoming Release: Releases The Lyric Video for "Sisyphus," from the Upcoming Album "Songs for the Non-Existent"

Disillusive Play is stoked to unveil the lyric video for their latest single "Sisyphus," which is a taste of what's to come on their much-awaited album "Songs for the Non-Existent." The album will be unleashed on May 26th, 2023, through Wormholedeath Records, and fans can expect an epic journey filled with heavy riffs, intricate melodies, and thought-provoking lyrics. "Sisyphus" showcases the band's ability to blend different genres seamlessly while still maintaining their signature sound. Get ready to be blown away by Disillusive Play's latest offering!
Vocals: Antigoni Kalamara
Lead guitar: Jim Knikos
Rhythm guitar: Fotis Trivizas
Bass: Michalis Mytilinis
Drums: Aris Dolianitis