1945 - Heavy Metal is not for sale


1945: From Hell's Depths to Metal Ecstasy
In the spring of 2016, a cosmic collision of metal brilliance occurred, bringing forth the unstoppable force known as 1945. This explosive powerhouse is the brainchild of five seasoned musicians, each hailing from other renowned bands like K-OS, Evil Rise, and Sarah Evil. Together, they weave a fierce and dynamic concoction of metal, speed, and thrash that will ignite your soul with raw power and blistering speed.
Meet the Unstoppable Line-up of 1945:
Sheyla Sergio: The Voice That Will Haunt Your Dreams
Javier Rubio: Bass Master of Thunderous Rhythms
Gorka RC: Guitar Wizard Crafting Electrifying Melodies
Diego González: The Guitar Shredder Extraordinaire
Jose Angel koko: The Beast on Drums, Unleashing Mayhem
Their music is a thrilling fusion of adrenaline-pumping riffs, pulsating rhythms, and sheer unbridled energy. With every note they strike, you'll be transported to the realm of metal ecstasy, headbanging like there's no tomorrow.
1945 - From Hell

But wait, there's more! These metal virtuosos aren't just musical maestros; they've got a wicked sense of humor too! When they hit the stage, brace yourself for a mind-blowing performance that's part heavy metal ritual, part sonic spectacle, and all-around epic entertainment.
As you let their music consume you, you'll find yourself on an exhilarating journey through a symphony of heavy metal delights. From bone-crushing breakdowns to heart-stopping solos, 1945 delivers a powerhouse performance like no other.
So, fellow metalheads, buckle up your leather jackets, don your darkest battle vests, and prepare to be transported to the very heart of the metal storm! Join 1945 as they continue their relentless pursuit of sonic perfection, leaving a trail of exhilarated fans and shattered eardrums in their wake.
With every strike of their guitars and crash of the drums, 1945 is set to conquer the metal world, one headbang at a time! Stay tuned for their next metal revelation and brace yourself for a musical journey like no other.