Bloodpalt - Caedite Eos


Upcoming Release:

Blåådpalt Unleashes Unrelenting Death Metal Fury with "Caedite Eos" EP
Prepare for a skull-crushing onslaught as Finnish Oulu-based Death Meal band Blåådpalt gears up to unleash their new EP, "Caedite Eos", on June 1st, 2023, courtesy of Inverse Records. With their relentless brand of death metal, Blåådpalt is ready to dominate the scene and leave a trail of sonic destruction in their wake.
Featuring six tracks of unadulterated brutality, "Caedite Eos" promises to deliver a bone-shattering experience. From the guttural intensity of "Martyrdom 101" to the bleak nihilism of "Existence is Suffering," each song is a relentless assault on the senses. Blåådpalt holds nothing back, exposing the raw underbelly of the human condition with tracks like "The Plague Does Not Discriminate" and "Impurity In Its Finest Form".
Blåådpalt's journey began in 2017 in the metal hotbed of Oulu, Finland. Since then, they have carved their path of destruction, leaving audiences in awe of their ferocity. With the release of their promotional EP, "Demo(n)", in 2018 and their debut album, "Sliced to Perfection", in 2020, Blåådpalt showcased their relentless energy and penchant for pulverizing riffs.
The band's lineup consists of Jyrki Hiltunen on vocals, Tuomas Laurila on guitars, and Panu Lyytikäinen on drums. For the "Caedite Eos" EP, they are joined by guest bassist Janne Riikola, who adds an extra layer of sonic devastation to the mix.
To stay updated on all things Blåådpalt and join the metal mayhem, visit their official Facebook page at and follow them on Instagram at
For a taste of their sonic assault, check out their Bandcamp page at

So, fellow metalheads, mark your calendars for June 1st, 2023, when Blåådpalt's "Caedite Eos" EP will be unleashed upon the world. Brace yourselves for a barrage of unrelenting death metal that will leave you gasping for breath. Blåådpalt is here to conquer, and no eardrum shall be left unscathed!