DENDERA - "Mask Of Lies"

Greystone Canyon - "Iron & Oak"

As The Palaces - "Drowning Into Shadows"

Arch Blade - "Under The Mask"

TakaLaiton - "Get What You Asked For"

TakaLaiton - Rip 'n Burn

Highway Queen - Walls Are Burned

Bloody Hell - Midnight Man

Highlord​ - Soul Sucker

About2Crash​ - Until The End

Nothing Sacred - Leviathan

17 CRASH - Strike First (From Album "Stamina")

Nothing Sacred - Stoner (From Album "No Gods" was released July 16th 2021)